The World Orienteering Championships 2023 are organised by the association OL WM 2023 Flims Laax in cooperation with the partner event Swiss Orienteering Week as well as on behalf of the Swiss Orienteering Federation and the International Orienteering Federation IOF.

Core Organisation Committee

Event Director Brigitte Grüniger Huber brigitte.grueniger@woc2023.ch
Sports Director Matthias Niggli matthias.niggli@woc2023.ch
Sekretariat Nils Eyer nils.eyer@woc2023.ch
Eventproduktion Alex Wenger alex.wenger@woc2023.ch
Marketing/Kommunikation Severin Furter severin.furter@woc2023.ch
Infrakstruktur Hansueli Steinmann hansueli.steinmann@woc2023.ch
Finanzen Stefan Hess stefan.hess@woc2023.ch